dr. sc. Elmir Babović

Docent

elmir.babovic@edu.fit.ba

dr. sc. Jasmin Azemović

Vanredni profesor

jasmin@edu.fit.ba

Emina Obradović, MA

Viši asistent

eminao@edu.fit.ba

mr. sc. Goran Škondrić

Viši asistent

goran@edu.fit.ba

dipl.ing. IT Marija Herceg

Asistent

marija@edu.fit.ba

Amila Handžić, prof.

Referent za opšte poslove

amila@edu.fit.ba

Dubravka Plosko, pravnik

Referent za studentska pitanja

dubravka@edu.fit.ba

Lejla Jazvin

Referent za studentska pitanja

lejla@edu.fit.ba